Online Info Sessions for the Teacher Education Program

Online info sessions will begin in late May. More info coming soon!

Interested in teaching?

Learn about opportunities in the teaching profession and how you can become a certified teacher in one year.


Our online info session will cover:

  • An overview of the 1-year Teacher Education Program (BEd)
  • Academic and experience requirements
  • In-school practicum
  • Community Field Experience (CFE)
  • Admissions process
  • Q&A – Check our Frequently Asked Questions

Presenters:
Keith McPherson, Admissions Officer
Orchid Chen, Admissions Officer
Justin O’Hearn, Admissions Officer

Wednesday, January 23 | 2019/20 Admissions Q&A

Thursday, January 17 | 2019/20 Admissions Q&A

Friday, January 11. 2019 | 2019/20 Admissions Q&A

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | Dual Degree

Friday, December 7, 2018 | Teacher Education Program - French Options

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 | Teacher Education Program

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | Teacher Education Program

Monday, October 22, 2018 | Teacher Education Program

Monday, September 19, 2018 | Teacher Education Program

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | Teacher Education Program